Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:

Schweigaardsgate 14
Postboks 9217 Grønland
0134 Oslo
(veibeskrivelse)

Telefon:
+47 962 09 666

E-post:
post@jagassistanse.no

 

Administrasjonen i JAG Assistanse AS


Nye nettsider

Cathrine Schumann

Daglig leder
T: 469 59 224
E: cathrine.schumann@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Tone Beate Løkke

HR-rådgiver
T: 468 18 425
E: tone.lokke@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Alette Reinholdt

Fagansvarlig BPA-rådgiver
T: 415 11 789
E: alette.reinholdt@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Ranveig Bjørgum

BPA-rådgiver
T: 905 47 718
E: ranveig.bjorgum@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Anne Lise Haseth

BPA-rådgiver
T: 477 00 134
E: anne-lise.haseth@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Grethe Løyning

Økonomimedarbeider – lønn
T: 476 82 827
E: grethe.loyning@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Ole-Peter Motzfeldt

Økonomikonsulent – regnskap
T: 917 43 245
E: olepeter.motzfeldt@jagassistanse.no
Nye nettsider

Roar Høidal

Interessepolitisk konsulent
T: 926 98 957
E: roar.hoidal@jagassistanse.no

Styret i JAG Assistanse AS


Linda Elisabeth Forzelius

Styreleder
E: linda.forzelius@jag.se

Cecilia H. Andén Blanck

Nestleder
E: cecilia.blanck@jag.se

Allan Sundberg

Styremedlem
E: allan.sundberg@jag.se

Gunnar H. Hanssen

Styremedlem
E: gunnar.helge.hanssen@sf-nett.no

Alf Anvedsen

Styremedlem
E: alf.anvedsen@gmail.com

Magnus Lorentz

Varamedlem
E: magnus.lorentz@jag.se

Maria Arkestål

Varamedlem
E: maria.arkestal@jag.se